Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I worked with Aaron at Country Hyundai and he picked out the perfect Tucson for me and the right price. When I went to pick up my car it was clean and looked new. He did a good job. Made my first time car buying experience a memorable one!! Thank you to Aaron and the country hyundai of northampton!! Great customer service 👏 👌 👍 🙏

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Aaron at Country Hyundai was amazing. Absolutely no pressure. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price. I am extremely happy and can’t wait to pick up my new car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great guy no pressure try to find sometbing but came up litte short but aaron is your guy

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Thorough service department. Sales force on top of everything. It was great working with Josue and Omar!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

It was a good efficient experience

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very friendly helpful staff.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

As a returning customer I can say I was truly happy. The service here has always been superior to other dealerships I’ve dealt with. Jason was a huge help and made trading in my current Palisade a breeze. Along side Jason, Omar help to get me in to an amazing new truck….. Can’t forget Steve great guy👍👍👍. GREAT WORK GENTLEMEN.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great place, I would highly recommend them. My sales person Jack was absolutely first rate. Everyone at Country Hyundai are a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I have been a customer of Hyundai Northampton for about seven years and will not buy or have my car serviced anywhere else. The best, most professional staff are always available to put me at ease. Great cars, staff, atmosphere, and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Excellent service. Sara Baranoski answered all my questions. Service was performed as needed. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Amazing service from the service department!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I brought my Ionic 5 in for a recall update and was treated very well. The repair was done smoothly and quickly. The staff is courteous and efficient. I intend to have all my service done here.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience, I recommend it. Good treatment, I loved it (Original) Fue una experiencia muy buena ,se los recomiendo .Buen trato ,me encanto

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great staff, It's a pleasure to go there.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

We had a great experience at Country Hyundai. James Kenney was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the process easy. We purchased the car on a Saturday and we took it home on Wednesday. He made sure everything was processed quickly and kept me updated through the whole process. I would recommend James and Country anytime.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

bought my first new car! my salesman Jason Z. was wonderful easy going and honest great guy! made the whole process very easy for me made my day! thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jeremy was great. He kept me informed. I even spoke to the mechanic who discussed my vehicle with me. Great job, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My experience was better than I expected.....super helpful and friendly!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jason, who helped me through the whole process was very nice and helpful. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thank you Jason Zabarsky for helping me find a great new car

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great and friendly as usual. Thanks for the free wash!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I just want to let folks know Country Hyandi is where it's at. Only regret is I didn't know about them months ago to save myself the hell I went through. Great team up there, very willing to work with you. Aaron Stone -(wall) great salesman, taking the extra step to take care of you. Omar, the financial Manager for my sale. Very good chemistry there. At first issue came up for me andi thought I'd have to back out cause my situation was unsure, totally bummed out, when Steve another manager called me inquiring if ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Aaron stone is a very polite and friendly salesman. I did not come into the dealership planning on buying a car, but Aaron found me one that I fell in love with. Having a 4 year old, a puppy and a baby on the way a new car was a soon to be need. I told Aaron that any car I looked at had to fit 2 car sears and a dog. The car that was picked out is gorgeous and definitely way roomy than my crv. This is my second time buying a car from this dealership and I 100% recommend, they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Arron very pleasant respectful. Answered all questions and courteous was great thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I was very pleased with my service at Country Hyundai in Northampton Mass ,service advisors were very attentive,polite and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Melissa Thomas great help with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

This was a fantastic experience! Aaron Stone knew what we wanted before we even asked. He was able to get us two test drives and let us compare as well! This dealership is organized and has a great team!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I genuinely didn’t think buying a car would be this easy! I ended up leasing a vehicle with Melissa after walking into the dealership very intimidated. I’m so happy with my experience, from walking in and getting greeted immediately and sitting with Melissa getting a new car! Steve was also very helpful with explaining the difference between leasing and owning a vehicle and I’m very happy with my decision. Thanks Melissa & Steve for such an easy, fun process in making a big purchase like this!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very impressed with your Saleman Aaron Stone, was a pleasure having him assist us with our car purchase. Plan on coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

This was one of the best places to buy a car the people where great

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I have nothing but the best to say about Country Hyundai! We worked with Tim to trade in our 2018 Hyundai for literally anything that would fit a family of 4 and had AWD but we didn't want to run credit until we were sold on a car. Tim said give me a few minutes and came back with the keys to a 2021 Chevy Equinox, which we actually looked at online and loved. Test drove it, loved it, and signed that day. Tim was kind and patient with my two very rambunctious boys. The next time we need a new car, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Is was great, the service was excellent, thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Jack was amazing very friendly made my experience relaxed and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Rey Martínez is your best adviser and there isn’t a close second. From his expertise to costumer service I was in and out in a flash.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I bought a brand new Elantra last week and it was a great experience. Jack Coach was great to work with and I would recommend him to everyone. He went out of his way to make it as easy and painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Jack fought tooth and nail for me with my horrible credit and got me in a clean 2021 venue. Highly recommend my guy Jack

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sales staff was very courteous (Jason Zabarsky) and they had the car I was looking for. Dealership was impressive and I was surprised at the high level of communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service staff was very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

James took good care of us, was very low key, answered our questions and put no pressure on us. He is in his first month at the dealership, and is still learning the vehicles and the system. Any questions he could not answer, he researched or asked his colleagues. Overall we purchased the vehicle we wanted and left with a good feeling.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I just bought a new car from Country Hyaundai. What a wonderful, easy experience. I had a complicated situation with with a trade in, before going there. Tim Kent, my sales rep made it an absolutely simple, expeditious, and uncomplicated experience. I was approved for a loan with8n 20 minutes of walking in the door. In my past experiences with other dealerships, I was always heavily pressured and pushed into what ever car and options that they wanted to put me in. In the past, I rember leaving dealerships in a car that I really didn't want, wondering how ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Shout out to Country Hyundai and Country Nissan, especially James Kenney at Country Hyundai who made sure I found the exact car I was shopping for and perfect fit! Highly recommend his service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had a Sarah help me, not sure if it’s with or without an h. Either way, she was super helpful and pleasant, even walked me to my car when it was ready.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great Customer service, every one was so nice and helpful, especially Shawn and Aaron. Love my new Toyota Highlander!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I am impressed with how fast I can get an appointment. They have excellent customer service, and go out of their way to make sure you're taken care of. I fully recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Bought a used GLI from Aaron. Their staff definitely work together as a team so hats off to Aaron, Jacob, and Omar. I initially had an issue with the car. The way they handled it went well, therefore I feel they deserve a good rating for what they have going on at this location. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

See Jack Coach for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The people that work there are very friendly .A good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The salesperson that helped me, Jake Ingenohl, made buying my first new car an absolute breeze. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and a total joy to work with. I 100% recommend working with Jake and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Once I walked into the dealership, Aaron greeted me with a smile. He was extremely helpful with every step from purchase to delivery. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him and this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I can’t emphasize TOP notch service enough. Awesome experience. I went in to look at a vehicle they had online and straight from the time I walked in till the end, Country Hyundai was on there A game from the smiles and greetings when I walked through the door. I was greeted by Aaron who worked with me from start to finish. I went in near closing time and they were more than willing to assist me even though they were closing shortly. I was there with Aaron till way after closing time to get everything going. Aaron followed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Tha staff was great. Aaron took care of all my needs. Made me feel like he cared

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

He was the fastest to respond and the fastest to attend to me. I got my car in a day. Paid in a day. I got the car literally 3 days later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We had an excellent experience today all the way through with sales to business manager. Aaron Stone was my sales person and he was wonderful...very friendly, thorough and respectful. He honestly made it easy for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Jack made my purchase simple and delivered the vehicle in tip top shape! He made sure to check in afterward and answered all my questions! Finance manager Sean was also very nice. Overall a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Come to visit the dealership today for a used car. The buying process is smooth and transparent. The client advisor Tim Kent is very friendly and professional. Very good shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We worked with Aaron and had a great experience when buying our car. Aaron was so helpful, easy to work with and gave us excellent customer service. He also knew that we were working under a time crunch and he was able to move everything along very quickly. We would definitely buy a car from him/Country Hyundai again! Can’t say enough about Aaron and all the staff there who made this a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was in getting service for my Elantra and spoke with Tim Kent to ask about a hybrid. Even though I initially said I wasn’t buying anything and just killing time, he took his time to show me a few different vehicles and I fell in love with the Tucson Hybrid. Absolutely love it! Everyone there was amazing and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

ASK FOR JAKE. Came here to look at getting a new car. Jake was very helpful in this process. He made the process of buying a new car comfortable, relaxed and even fun. He was very helpful in all the steps that are required to getting a new car and brought ease. 10/10 would recommend asking Jake for you new/used car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Abosolutly very nice place very professional specially Timothy kent very professional ad helpful with any questions to make feel at home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jack Coach and the entire Hyundai staff was extremely helpful, informative- and patient with us. We are so excited about our new Ioniq 5!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Today I went in for an oil change and was greeted by Sarah and Ray. Both were extremely nice and very helpful. Waited for my oil change and great service all around. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience, Aaron helped me pick out a car I liked and made sure I knew every detail about what I was getting into.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance. It was the best experience I've had anywhere. The gentleman that greets you when you pull in is very sweet and informative. Sara was very knowledgeable and helpful. She explained everything in detail and helped with a BlueLink issue. The technicians took great care and they even washed my car. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Jeremy is attentive , honest , good customer service. I do chose Country as my go to for services!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The smoothest, easiest experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. Jack Coach was wonderful to work with. Loving our new purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

This dealership definitely knows how to please there customers I went in and got sat down with Jake ingenohl let me tell you this man is amazing got straight to work made me feel right at home I told him what I was looking for told me everything to know about the car and had an amazing customer experience with him pls I highly recommend if you stop by to buy a new or used car ask for Jake he will make dreams come true

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Timely, efficient and attentive service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very nice people here. Lots within walking distance if you’re having a bunch of service done.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Need to return for master tech to resolve. Problem at all dealers autos are too complex for any 1 repair person to diagnose and repair. Excellent dealer on time, very courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very professional excellent service, very helpful. It is however, expensive.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This was a very nice experience. It was the first time a sales person ever asked me what I wanted in a car and then delivered it! He was Knowledgeable, friendly and made it a pleasant experience,

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

My experience at Country Hyundai was an extremely pleasant process. Our salespeople Tim Kent and Melissa Thomas were very knowledgable and wonderful to work with on our purchase of a 2024 Ionic5. It was a pleasure working with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I bought my first Hyundai from Country Hyundai, when they were still in Greenfield. I just purchased my 3rd one, and the experience was as good as the first. Everything always seems to go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Paul M was terrific! Very knowledgeable informative friendly and thorough. Buying my Tucson was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very happy with the service I received from the staff. Very excited to drive the car home😀

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I transitioned from a 2010 Prius with no safety or high tech to an electric vehicle which is screen controlled. Jack was very patient and responsive to my questions. He was very available for support and continues to be. This dealership knows customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Absolutely amazing!!! I worked with Thomas and Nick. I went for a state inspection back in December and failed due to an airbag light on. I brought my car for a diagnosis at balise Hyundai in Springfield Ma where they misdiagnosed me and told me it would be 2,000 for a new air bag. I brought my car again to be diagnosed because I bought my car 2 years ago and knew something was wrong. When I went they told me it was a wiring issue due to the anti-theft device added to my car. Overall I paid $200 which had a state ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I purchased my new 2024 Hyundai Tucson during the recent President Days Sales at Country Hyundai in Northampton. I had shopped online at other dealers but decided to go to my nearest dealer. I had a friendly sales staff Aaron Stone who was super in helping me and also the sales manager Omar Ali with the final price. This is the second new vehicle that I have purchased from Country Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Amazing and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I am now on my fourth vehicle from Country Hyundai and I am as happy as always with my new purchase. Melissa is always so patient with me and not pushy like a lot of car salesman, and she really made the whole process smooth and painless. Thank you for all your help Melissa!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience and amazing people to work with. Melissa was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Thank you Melissa for all your hard work finding me my car. I walked in scared and nervous not really knowing what to expect but she made it so painless and easy. I am loving my new car. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was easily able to get an appointment that suited my schedule and that would fall pretty soon after I called for it. Courteous, thorough, and fast. Very nice comfortable dedicated waiting area with plenty of space, electric outlets for charging, top quality local muffins and coffee.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Jack is very helpful


Leave Us A Review